## **Schedule of Prescribed Bodies**

- Department of Housing, Local Government and Heritage
- Department of Tourism, Culture, Arts, Gaeltacht, Sport and Media
- Department of Agriculture, Food and Marine
- Department of Environment, Climate and Communications
- Department of Transport
- An Taisce The National Trust for Ireland
- National Parks and Wildlife Services
- Fáilte Ireland,
- The Heritage Council
- Inland Fisheries Ireland
- Irish Water Uisce Eireann
- Transport Infrastructure Ireland
- Environmental Protection Agency
- Office of Public Works
- The Arts Council/ An Chomhairle Ealaíon
- North and West Regional Assembly
- Mayo County Council
- Irish Aviation Authority